	IPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT
Sample Ballot Moore County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0001
A. With the marking device provided of left of each candidate or selection B. Where authorized, you may write i on the Write-in line	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS or a black ball point pen, completely fill in th of your choice as shown. n a candidate by filling in the oval and writir < this ballot, return it to request a replaceme	he oval to the high the name ent.
PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party	C Elaine Marshall Democratic Party
Chase Oliver	Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party	 Chad Brown Republican Party
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	 Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party 	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry 	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party
Stenhen F. Broden	 Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop 	
Operation of the second	Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
 Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah 	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Brad Briner Republican Party
Justice for All Party	Bob Drach Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)
US House of Representatives District 9	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	 Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party
(You may vote for ONE) Shelane Etchison Unaffiliated Bichard Hudson	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)
Image: Sepublican Party	 Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party 	Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14
Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinpux Smith	 Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party 	(You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valeria Zachary
Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party
Green Party	Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	
	IPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	Continue voting next side → ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

